Correct me!

Anything related to script should go here.
Swiper25

Correct me!

Post by Swiper25 »

Correct me if im right...
1 . The XC chip has not been hacked so there so no way of cloning one box to the next.
Yes or No

2. You can Only Change the UID to get channels up and working but ONLY Basic Channels.

Yes or NO

3. If i know people working in the offices what could they do for me?

If someone care to answer me or explain this it would be most appreciated. Im new to this please excuse my ignorance.

Thanks Alot,
Swiper
CAPONE

Post by CAPONE »

Swiper25 wrote:Correct me if im right...
1 . The XC chip has not been hacked so there so no way of cloning one box to the next.
Yes or No

2. You can Only Change the UID to get channels up and working but ONLY Basic Channels.

Yes or NO

3. If i know people working in the offices what could they do for me?

If someone care to answer me or explain this it would be most appreciated. Im new to this please excuse my ignorance.

Thanks Alot,
Swiper
1 = NO Theres No way to do a FULL Clone ATM
2 = Yes We can Change UID However Changeing UID Has NOTHING To do with Getting Channels UP.
3 = They can Fully Open All channels to any Box and ReActivate a Dessubed Box. Of Corse They Risk GETING FIRED.
"If you give a man a fish you feed him for a day. If you teach a man to fish you feed him for a lifetime."
Swiper25

thanks

Post by Swiper25 »

Thanks alot for you help Tundra... lol @ the people restoring the boxes... then how do i get this to work?
RIP_Felipeferras

no no no and maybe

Post by RIP_Felipeferras »

1.the XC is not been hack so is not a way to clone a box
2.if u can change the uid u wont get any channels up
(cause the channels have to be open by the CC) so thta will be a NO
3.if u know people in there ( im 100%) they don't have any access to the huge ass pc that send the hits to the MAC that goes in the boxes so is not a way to do it that way either or maybe u can but i can bet some money that is not the way to do it