Please post anything that you need to debrick in here.

This is JTAG to debrick any JTAG device. Modem, cable boxes, dish boxes routers.
Post Reply
usbbdm
Junior Member
Posts: 8661
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 9:33 pm
Contact:

Please post anything that you need to debrick in here.

Post by usbbdm » Fri Nov 09, 2007 8:41 pm

This forum you can make request or post your success(failure) story.
Try to find other usages of JTAG on other devices. I will continue collect devices and post to my site for each device.

dragonmas
Junior Member
Posts: 146
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2005 4:17 pm
Contact:

Post by dragonmas » Sat Nov 10, 2007 8:17 am

Anyone have full firmware for a working wrt54gs ver6.0 router?

Streetsurfer
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 6:00 pm
Contact:

Post by Streetsurfer » Sun Nov 18, 2007 12:03 pm

I have a firmware for it, pm me if you still need it.

Streetsurfer
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 6:00 pm
Contact:

Post by Streetsurfer » Wed Nov 28, 2007 7:50 pm

well, so far I got to debrick a wrt54g ver6 an a sb5101 using a usbjtag. yeah success! :lol:

extreme24
Junior Member
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2007 9:49 am
Contact:

Post by extreme24 » Thu Nov 29, 2007 12:54 am

i have a 4200 but no flash info....says intel on the chip but it is not being detected..could the flash b dead...and if so how can i fix it ...

tester5
Junior Member
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2005 9:16 pm
Location: NewYork&Chicago
Contact:

Post by tester5 » Thu Nov 29, 2007 7:38 am

look in 4100 advanced settings....or search poke settings.

axelur
Junior Member
Posts: 84
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2007 1:44 pm
Location: Ver-Mex.
Contact:

Post by axelur » Tue Jan 22, 2008 6:35 pm

Anyone have a full flash AMD for sb4100,
greetings!

ka5hm1r
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 5:02 am
Contact:

Sb4100

Post by ka5hm1r » Fri Apr 25, 2008 5:17 am

Have a 4100 that has just the power light on. any help in getting this running again.

jolopez
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2007 1:25 pm
Contact:

Post by jolopez » Fri Apr 25, 2008 6:45 am

i will try when i can with dreambox dm500
and alteh uec 2210

maddy
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2007 10:01 am
Contact:

debrick

Post by maddy » Wed Apr 30, 2008 1:13 pm

anyone got a guide on debricking 5100

seedyrom2003
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 9:04 pm
Contact:

Post by seedyrom2003 » Sun Sep 21, 2008 11:48 pm

anyone have ar430w instructions

bor154311
Junior Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2008 7:12 pm
Contact:

Debrick Motorola SBG900

Post by bor154311 » Tue Sep 23, 2008 8:49 am

Is it posible to debrick SBG900 and how but without usbjtag? Thanks.

usbbdm
Junior Member
Posts: 8661
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 9:33 pm
Contact:

Post by usbbdm » Tue Sep 23, 2008 9:40 am

If you do not have a JTAG you need to replace the TSOP flash.

dragonmas
Junior Member
Posts: 146
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2005 4:17 pm
Contact:

wrt54gsv6

Post by dragonmas » Sun Sep 28, 2008 5:29 pm

power light flashing all 1-4 and internet solid(on)

ldram 9fc00000
I load .bin save from another wrt54gsv6
program 9fc00000 200000
erase starts...
never programs??

Did erase 9fc00000 200000
ldram 9fc00000
loaded saved bin
sprogram 9fc00000 200000
all is well :)

usbbdm
Junior Member
Posts: 8661
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 9:33 pm
Contact:

Post by usbbdm » Sun Sep 28, 2008 5:40 pm

Do not use program. Use erase and sprogram will be better.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests