USB JTAG NT 1.04 released.

News to announce.
usbbdm
Posts: 8518
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 9:33 pm

USB JTAG NT 1.04 released.

Post by usbbdm » Sun Jan 12, 2020 10:30 pm

1.00
1. Add u-Link NT hardware. (Releasing soon)
2. Add HiLo Command for BDM target. (This is to swap bytes)

I will update the title when new version is released.
Last edited by usbbdm on Sat Feb 01, 2020 8:40 pm, edited 3 times in total.

razaan2326
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 1:36 am

Re: USB JTAG NT 1.00 released.

Post by razaan2326 » Mon Jan 13, 2020 5:29 am

GOOD NEWS BRO KEEP IT UP

usbbdm
Posts: 8518
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 9:33 pm

Re: USB JTAG NT 1.01 released.

Post by usbbdm » Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:21 pm

Fix activation for u-Link.
Also put back the command window at the bottom when single JTAG is used.

usbbdm
Posts: 8518
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 9:33 pm

Re: USB JTAG NT 1.02 released.

Post by usbbdm » Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:53 am

1. Add MPC850 support. DVG-1120M tested.
I will make a video how to program this and latter I will test the ECU with MPC55X CPU.

usbbdm
Posts: 8518
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 9:33 pm

USB JTAG NT 1.03 released.

Post by usbbdm » Sat Feb 01, 2020 8:39 pm

Fix the JTAG pin finder issue. Will release videos how to use it.

usbbdm
Posts: 8518
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 9:33 pm

Re: USB JTAG NT 1.03 released.

Post by usbbdm » Tue Feb 04, 2020 8:16 pm

Linux 1.03 uploaded.

usbbdm
Posts: 8518
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 9:33 pm

Re: USB JTAG NT 1.04 released.

Post by usbbdm » Thu Feb 06, 2020 8:51 pm

Add 93C EEPROM pinout
Fix CPLD display issue.
Fix crash on ARM9 target.

usbbdm
Posts: 8518
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 9:33 pm

Re: USB JTAG NT 1.04 released.

Post by usbbdm » Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:46 pm

MacOS 1.04 uplaoded. This is 64 bit and works on latest MacOS 10.15. Youtube video
https://youtu.be/xe9BPC7w-R8

Post Reply